Faculty And Staff

Program Instructors

Contact Info (Email’s, Websites, etc.)

3D Animation and Modeling

Lori Collins

collinsl@pltc.edu

Auto Collision Technology

Scott Hipes

hipess@pltc.edu

Auto Mechanics Technology

Shane Elliott

elliotts@pltc.edu

Building Trades Technology

Shane Martin

martins@pltc.edu

Diesel Technology

David Talbott

talbottd@pltc.edu

Computer Networking Technology

Health Sciences 1

Kristin Evans

evansk@pltc.edu

Health Sciences 2

Beth Straube

straubee@pltc.edu

Paramedic

Rochelle Horn, Chris Wahoski

hornr@pltc.edu

Practical Nursing Coordinator/Instructor

Michelle McElfresh

mcelfreshm@pltc.edu

Practical Nursing Instructor

Nikki Stroud

stroudn@pltc.edu

Practical Nursing Instructor

Meridith Vogeler

vogelerm@pltc.edu

Welding I

Tim Jones

jonest@pltc.edu

Welding II

Aaron Ervin

ervina@pltc.edu

Law Enforcement

Jeff Salois

saloisj@pltc.edu

Student Services

Counselor/VRE/Admissions/Placement

Hannah Williams

williamsh@pltc.edu

Support Staff

Admin Assistant to the Director

Montana Richardson

richardsonm@pltc.edu

Adult & Community Ed./Financial Aid Admin. Asst

Sherrey Cox

coxs@pltc.edu

Building and Grounds Maintenance

Mitch Ulrich

ulrichmitch@pltc.edu

Administrative Team

Director

Martin Hanley

hanleym@pltc.edu

Adult Education Coordinator

Michele Noah


noahm@pltc.edu

Counselor/VRE/Admissions

Hannah Williams

williamsh@pltc.edu

PN Coordinator

Michelle McElfresh

mcelfreshm@pltc.edu