PARALEGAL TUTORING – ONLINE LEGAL ASSISTANT CERTIFICATE PROGRAM

Our school in partnership with Midwest Paralegal Studies is offering a 12-month Paralegal certificate of completion. For program details and questions, contact the instructor, Mr. Zoran Perovanovich via email, zoran1990@juno.com  & visit the Website http://www.paralegalstudies.com

This professional non-credit program is recommended for those in the legal profession seeking advancement or for someone interested in a career change. It is open to anyone with a high school diploma/GED.

This course begins with a “FREE” orientation seminar & counseling at this link: http://www.paralegalstudies.com/free_orientation.htm       

$195 per class (Includes fee study materials online) – Should be taken in the following order Research, Jurisprudence, Litigation, Management & Career

Course Dates

Thursday February 2 – Thursday March 16, 2017
Thursday April 6 – Thursday May 18, 2017
Thursday June 1 – Thursday July 13, 2017
Thursday September 14 – Thursday October 26, 2017
Thursday November 2 – Thursday December 14, 2017

See http://www.paralegalstudies.com/schedule.htm for full details.

*All students must email instructor before registration for advising & the free orientation seminar online at zoran1990@juno.com