Program Instructors Contact Info (Email’s, Websites, etc.)
3D Animation and Modeling Lori Collins collinsl@pltc.edu
Auto Collision Technology Scott Hipes hipess@pltc.edu
Auto Mechanics Technology Jeremy Baker bakerj@pltc.edu
Building Trades Technology Shane Martin martins@pltc.edu
Diesel Technology
Digital Media Ashley Tracy tracya@pltc.edu
Computer Networking Technology Dennis Hale haled@pltc.edu
Health Sciences 1 Beth Staube straubee@pltc.edu
Health Sciences 2 Amanda Reading readinga@pltc.edu
Paramedic Rochelle Horn and Dave King hornr@pltc.edu
Practical Nursing Coordinator/Instructor Michelle Booth boothm@pltc.edu
Practical Nursing Instructor Nikki Stroud stroudn@pltc.edu
Practical Nursing Instructor Jessica Reinhardt reinhardtj@pltc.edu
Welding Aaron Ervin ervina@pltc.edu
Law Enforcement Jeff Salois saloisj@pltc.edu
Student Services
Counselor/VRE/Admissions Sam Utterback utterbacks@pltc.edu
Placement/Attendance Kristin Evans evansk@pltc.edu
Support Staff
Administrative Executive Assistant Brenda Akers akersb@pltc.edu
Adult & Community Ed./Financial Aid Admin. Asst Sherrey Cox coxs@pltc.edu
Building and Grounds Maintenance Mitch Ulrich ulrichmitch@pltc.edu
Nursing Administrative Assistant Kristin Evans evansk@pltc.edu
Administrative Team
Director Martin Hanley hanleym@pltc.edu
Adult Education Coordinator Michele Noah noahm@pltc.edu
Counselor/VRE/Admissions Sam Utterback utterbacks@pltc.edu
PN Coordinator Michelle Booth boothm@pltc.edu